Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paschal's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Paschal's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Harrisbrooks84 5 days ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried or Baked Chicken

Best in Atlanta

Dionne 10 days ago

Baked Salmon Meal

It was AMAZING. Seasoned & cooked PERFECTLY. It was cooked just right that when I reheat it it will not be dry. The Mac & Cheese was really good & they did NOT skimp on the cheese. When i saw the yams i was worried because they looked canned but when I tell you there was NOTHING canned about those yams. A bonus was the sweet tea. I consider myself a sweet tea connoisseur and this tea was a #Hit!!!!

Kcgddesigns 13 days ago

3Pc Chicken

The meat was very tender and had great favor, The sides complimentary my chicken. My sides were mac and chesse and yams. Let me tell you it was so good I wanted to put it in my suit case and take it home. Great place to go eat.

A 15 days ago

4 Choice Vegetable Plate

Had layover in Atlanta coming and going. Found them when I flew in, and purposely found them again on the way out. Prices very reasonable for airport.

Traptalktg 21 days ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried or Baked Chicken

So. I moved here recently from Detroit MI. Memorial Day weekend I had family from MI visiting and wanted to take them somewhere nice that I'd heard about. I took them here. We ate here Saturday May 30th I believe. We were happy to see that for memorial weekend, it wasn't busy or overcrowded at all. Let me first say that the SERVICE was beyond unsatisfactory. Not BAD, just unsatisfactory overall. We waited WELL over an hour for our order that we placed with the waiter, only for him to return 45 mins later and say it's disappeared and he needs to RETAKE the order. A gentleman I assume to be the manager DID come speak with our table of three and offered a few comps to remedy the situation. (Which we appreciated VERY much, genuinely. Thank you.) I DO planning on revisiting to give it a second go round and here's why: when we DID finally receive our food (my brother and I had the 1947 chicken. He had dark I had white meat. And my sister had the catfish), the food was DELICIOUSSSSSSSS OMG. The Mac and cheese wasn't "wet" with cheesiness but it was FLAVORFUL and perfect! The. YAMS!!!! THAT WAS MY FAVORITE PART OF THE ENTIRE MEAL. I always say if the yams and Mac are good? We're good to go!! I'll try any meat, but the yams and Mac have to be amazing. And man...THEY WERE! Kudos to the chef! So if you visit, I won't say prepare to wait, I'll determine that with a second review soon, BUT DEFINITELY TRY THE YAMS!!! PLEASEEEEEEEEE!! Lol they're SO good.

Norulepretty 6 days ago

Jumbo Fried Shrimp

Delicious definitely will be having friends and family stop Thur each and every time

Tjuanamcneilly 11 days ago

2Pc Chicken

Collards, Mac and cheese and yams . I told my son not to slap me he said he couldn't promise me just sit far away. That is how good the food is. If you want Soul food this is the place to go. So on point.

Thomasda 14 days ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried or Baked Chicken

Was the best decision ever. I enjoyed my meal and even brought food home… Very delicious.

Pjstahl1 15 days ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried or Baked Chicken

Fried chicken, collards, mac and cheese, cornbread...after a vacation in Mexico this was like a glorious culinary homecoming!

Mlgantt777 23 days ago

4 Choice Vegetable Plate

We really enjoyed the Southern Style vegetables! The candied yams were delicious! The green beans were well seasoned. My husband liked the black-eyed peas. The kids liked the mashed potatoes with gravy. We would go out of our way to return for another meal!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA