Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paschal's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Paschal's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shufaambau33 22 days ago

1947 Fried Chicken 2 Pieces

The fried chicken was so amazing and the services are so nice.Thanks to PASCHAL'S.

Jaferkel 28 days ago

1947 Fried Chicken 2 Pieces

While in the Atlanta airport I had a 4 hour layover concourse B, searching out a late meal after traveling from Norway, I found Paschal"s, I must say without a doubt this was my best experience in a Airport dining. If anyone is tired of the same old airport dining with fast food or terminal sandwiches, you must try this gem of a find. Best experience by far, I can imagine their restaurant in Atlanta is the same! Fried chicken, black eyed peas, collard greens and corn muffins! All very good, find out what good is great! Thank You.

Dr. Juin Chenault about 1 month ago

Blackened Salmon Meal

Paschals has the best blackened Salmon hands down in Atlanta. The chef cooks the salmon perfectly; it melts in your mouth! This is one of my favorite items on the menu.

Dkemp about 2 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich Meal

Food is great along with the staff. I spoke with Chiquita on the phone and she was very polite, knowledgeable and helpful with planning our visit.

Laquondae 2 months ago

Catfish Meal

This restaurant was amazing! The staff was amazing! The food was DELICIOUS ? ? We were in town for a friend of mine' s birthday. This was our first stop! We all ordered something different so we could be well aware of the options.Amazing! We all sampled each other's food! To the fried chicken, the crispy catfish filets and the bake chicken, nothing disappointed! Mac and cheese, collard greens, mashed potatoes and gravy, blackeyed peas and candied yams 5 ? Anywhere the sweet tea is good yall the food is good! Yaass Baby! We must go back! Last but not least the decor was beautiful and also paid homage to our influential ancestors! The Georgia Peach Martini and Strawberry Pineapple Mimosa?? Goooddd!!!! P.S. They Had A D.J. too Yall?????

Dudelovesfoodatl 25 days ago

1947 Fried Chicken 3 Pieces

It was great, the chicken was mad moist and flavorful. Collard greens were on point, so was the max and cheese. I enjoyed it.

Devstyles2000 about 1 month ago

1947 Fried Chicken 3 Pieces

I went there on Saturday and the atmosphere was great. This was my first time visiting. I have heard great things about this restaurant and I decided to go and check it out myself. The waitress that was working at the bar was awesome. It wasn't crowded so we got our food pretty quick. The food was hot when we got it but it wasn't as great as everyone talked about. Don't get me wrong, the food wasn't bad, but I was expecting more season on the food. I like to taste the seasoning. The peach cobbler was like any other restaurant peach cobbler. I read some of the other comments and I noticed that some people said that it wasn't worth the price. In my opinion, the cost of everything is going up and I do understand. The price is like any other restaurant. Most of all, I enjoyed trying something different. I will try it again!!!! Thanks for the great service!!!!

Spellman about 1 month ago

1947 Fried Chicken 2 Pieces

Everything was so amazing! Great service to pair with great food. Can't wait to come back

Lorretta 2 months ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

Excellent. Perfectly seasoned and fried. Sides were great too!

Everettkristy270 2 months ago

1947 Fried Chicken 3 Pieces

OMG!! This food was soo good it spoke to my soul, I had candied yams, rice and gravy. I was with a party of 3 more ppl and we all tried each other's food the mac and cheese was soul touching yal! I will highly recommend this to anyone I talk too!! I also tried the GA peach martini and it made me dance lol the dj made the vibe even more excellent! 5 ?[?] Our waitress was excellent as well she recommended a lot of food we had!! She deserves a raise!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA