Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paschal's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Paschal's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Toni 12 days ago

Baked or Fried Chicken

I enjoyed the fried chicken very much. I would also like to add, that the sides were delicious.

Domonique 22 days ago

3Pc Chicken

Baby's everytime I enter into Atlanta I hit up this spot … I love they food

Litangine 25 days ago

Paschal's award winning peach cobbler

Awesome

T about 1 month ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried or Baked Chicken

It was over good, if there was a stronger word for delicious, I'd use it for this and the experience! The staff was amazing and setting was very comfortable, the food omggggg [?][?]????????

Shannon H about 1 month ago

Black-eyed peas

I only eat black eyed peas for my NEw Years blessings! Paschals gets it right every time!

Stovall 19 days ago

3Pc Chicken

The food is really good and to top that off it was brought out in a timely manner. The waitress was vibrant and knew the menu. Not only was the food hot but we received a nice sized portion. I have no complaints and will be coming back soon.

Lynda 24 days ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried or Baked Chicken

Excellent meals! Love this restaurant from the airport to midtown!

Litangine 25 days ago

Baked or Fried Chicken

Be willing to reserve a spot for 2

Grace about 1 month ago

Catfish Meal

The food was delicious and the catfish melted in my mouth. Great service and I love the history of the building.

Kllybrown about 1 month ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried or Baked Chicken

I got chicken wings with green beans, macaroni, a biscuit, sweet tea, and peach cobbler. I loved all of it. The wings weren't small and the biscuit tasted like a popeyes biscuit. The macaroni was nice and cheesy and the crust on the peach cobbler was my favorite part. I recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA