Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paschal's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mashawn16 2 days ago

Catfish Fillet

Paschals catfish dinner is super succulent and seasoned to perfection!! While working in the Atlanta area Paschals was my go to for lunch and dinner. The collard greens, mac n cheese, and my favorite salmon salad has been unmatched!! Oh and the strawberry lemonade always hits the spot! Yes!!!!!! Paschal's always the right decision in choice of restaurants! Dr. Mashawn Duncan-Young

Teresa.Jones3 9 days ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

Everything was great , the servers was very friendly and helpful. I will always make the drive to atl and have a great meal here.

Mianarvelle 18 days ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

I honestly came to only give a review of the waiter, Jamari. Paschals seemed to have been understaffed on 5/30. There were several big parties after 7 and our waiter, Jamari was by himself. Normally with big parties, Management would help in some way. The wait time on the food was long and the attitude of one table was enough to make anyone lose their mind. But not Jamari. I really appreciate his kindness & patience. I own a business and knowing that he wasn't at fault for any of what management should have been handling. He kept us informed of what was going on and he tried his hardest. So Jamari, this is for you. Well done!

Cjromi14 19 days ago

Catfish Fillet

Great catfish!

Jennifer 24 days ago

Savory Shrimp & Vegetable Sauté

I tried the shrimp and grits. This was the best shrimp and grits i have ever eaten. We will absolutely be back for the peach cobbler!

Mlazenby212 24 days ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

It was crispy season very well .the fried green tomato is what I had on the side I live in Decatur ga. But it was worth the trip. You will not be disappointedi will be back. My brother and I have the same birthday and I would like. to have our party there we are not twin.

Vmtwin 5 days ago

Paschal's Seafood Trio

This was my first time eating at Paschal's. When I walked into the door, I was greeted with a beautiful smile from the hostess. I told her I was there to meet my sorors for a birthday party. She made me feel like she was so excited for us to share this special day them and that we were welcomed. The Bartender, with the dreads, was also our waiter in the restaurant. He was PHENOMENAL!! He made us specialized birthday drinks and was very attentive. We tried the shrimp, calamari, salmon, fried green tomatoes, fried catfish, mac & cheese, and the award-winning peach cobbler. EVERY BITE WE ATE WAS BETTER THAN THE LAST BITE!! We could not stop eating. The food was perfectly cooked and seasoned. The mac-and-cheese was full of different cheeses. You could tell that the chef specialized in southern cuisine. They had security walking around outside and they had valet parking! I would really recommend this place for a special occasion, a PERFECT date, or a family gathering. The food and drinks were reasonably priced and the atmosphere welcoming!

Christianstylesstudios 16 days ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

Loved it! Came from Raleigh, NC to visit; my last visit was August 2018 during the Bronnerbros Hairshow. We'll be back August 2019❤

Lenneia.Batiste 19 days ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

The fried chicken and catfish is really good! We went here after our college reunion and has an amazing time. I've visited Paschal's on many different occasions for different events and the food is always good! You can't go wrong with Paschal's!

Taylor.Hinton 21 days ago

*Salmon en Papilotte

This is the best soul food that I've had in a very long time. I enjoyed the entire service and staff. I definitely recommend this specific entree as well. I'm going back in a month for an event and I'm confident that all of the guests will love it as well.

Jillupshaw 24 days ago

Macaroni & Cheese

My first encounter with Paschal's mac and cheese was at an event held at the Atlanta location. I could not get enough! So good, made the old fashioned way!❤