Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paschal's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Book 1 day ago

Creamy Cheese Grits

I grew up on grits so I am a self proclaimed grits connoisseur and these grits were phenomenal, just like grandma use to make. Exploding with flavor, along with the rigorous attentiveness of the staff made this an exceptional first time experience.

Chuchgrl 15 days ago

Collards w/ ham shanks

The food was so goood! We will certainly be back again soon! Best chicken and Sunday brunch!

Sandela100 18 days ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

The food was delicious. The place was esthetically pleasing. I was impressed with the entire menu. I will most definitely be back and I will tell others. Thank you!

Aclark1635 20 days ago

Omelet Station

When I tell you I never had an omelette until my visit here...it changed my view on them for the rest of my life!!! The cook was so professional and helpful. Everything was delicious and the staff was very friendly and fast. That was 2 years ago. I plan to visit again for my birthday on New Years Day, and I'm flying out Sunday morning just to make it to Paschals for the brunch. Definitely deserves 5 stars ⭐️.

Ebbyne 20 days ago

Candied Yams

The food and service at pascals was amazing! The candied yams and fried chicken was spectacular and I would definitely order again. We are coming back soon! Would highly recommend.

Mlpeter77 22 days ago

Savory Shrimp & Vegetable Sauté

My food was delightful! I wanted something new and light. The Savory Shrimp & Vegetable was light and filling. I would definitely recommend this dish!

Shelenawalden 23 days ago

Catfish & Shrimp Etouffee

Oh my word this was absolutely amazing. I'm a foodie and not easily impressed so when I say it was delectable I mean it. I really love etouffee but wasn't sure how it would taste with the catfish. I was pleasantly surprised. Thanks Paschal's I will definitely be back!

Mccounlyapril 24 days ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

The food is everything you want it to be! The chicken is season to perfection. The Mac and cheese, collards, candied yams and potato salad is the best I have eaten!

Dejaneke about 1 month ago

Fire Grilled Salmon

IT WAS SOOOOOO DELICIOUS!!

Solomon about 1 month ago

Paschal's award winning peach cobbler

I'm a novice when it comes to peach cobbler but words don't do justice to this dessert. My mom made it, several restaurants make it and there's plenty of in-home chefs that have tried and fallen short. It's the type of dish you're tempted to order first. You won't be disappointed! Love it!

Cubanagirl5 about 1 month ago

Catfish & Shrimp Etouffee

Our party of 10 dined here on Sunday 11/3/19; we ordered a variety of wonderful dishes and shared many of them as it was our 1st visit. Our service, our waiter, and all of our food selections were absolutely excellent and my 87 year old Mom's martini was perfect. We can't wait to dine here again and plan to celebrate Thanksgiving and Mom's 88th birthday here (it's the same day). Food, service and atmosphere were awesome.

Petuniaannemarie about 1 month ago

Paschal's Seafood Trio

It was an amazing meal, absolutely delicious honestly I would order it everyday if I could. This place has a beautiful atmosphere and you feel so classy just being in the space. I will be back over and over again.

Schneider about 2 months ago

Catfish Fillet

Hands down the best catfish I've tasted in Atlanta. Side dishes like the candied yams, & Mac & cheese are amazing. Shoot, even the cornbread are great. A definite must have. The historic atmosphere makes you feel right at home.

Chaunieceh 2 months ago

Legacy Burger

The tastiest burger I had, it's a all time favorite 👌🏾👌🏾

Wendy 3 months ago

Southern Fried Appetizer Platter

Pascal's did not disappoint with authentically prepared southern food, with attentive service in a nice atmosphere! It was a lovely evening.

Angel 3 months ago

Macaroni & Cheese

I visit this place at least every two weeks, either at the Hartsfield-Jackson airport or at the location on Northside dr. The fried chicken & macaroni & cheese is the ultimate combination! Consistently great service AND food. 5 stars every single time.

Chandelle 3 months ago

Collards w/ ham shanks

OMG I luv u guys everytime we come to the A we have to stop and eat coming and leaving ya'll want give me that collard green recipe LOL all good tho. best southern food.

Albert 3 months ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

I live in washington dc, but when i travel to Atlanta, I must have dinner at Paschal's been there 6 or 7 times and the fried chicken is out of this world.

Joseph 3 months ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

Okay, the wait was very crazy long

Jmcghee1977 13 days ago

Paschal's Fried Chicken

Amazing! Every dish we tried on the brunch buffet blessed my husband and I souls. The food was well seasoned and served hot. The desserts were yummy and well prepared. The mimosas were flavorful and refreshing. I highly recommend the brunch buffet and will be visiting again as we live 2 hours south.

Terri 17 days ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

Best Fried Chicken ever! Flavors are on point and just a must try.

Deshandaw 20 days ago

Omelet Station

My partner and I are We're here as part of A travel tour and ate at the omelet station and the all you can eat buffet. Everything was amazing and the service, impeccable. It was during NYE weekend, we are from Milwaukee so this place really welcomed us with great soul food and history. We felt at home, so much we were turned on to eating omelets more because it was so good!

Mokinoh 20 days ago

Macaroni & Cheese

I loved the consistency of the mac & cheese. It wasn't too soft & wasn't too firm. Nice and golden brown on top, but not burnt. Very tasty! Went back for a second helping. Hats off to the chef!

Pete15112 21 days ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

chicken was very good,also had some bread pudding that was delicious.service was excellent

Saporiawilson 22 days ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

I wish I could give this place 6 stars or more! I love it here! Customer service is always good and the chicken is the best! I always say I'm going to try something else, but I can't resist the fried chicken, Mac and cheese,l and cabbage. I always purchase a 3rd side which is the yams! If you are thinking about this place, book a table on opentable.com and you won't be disappointed!

Blaz388 23 days ago

Paschal's Famous 1947 Fried Chicken

Omg !! This dish is my favorite out of any of them ! The chicken is fried to perfection and crispy ! Fried just right !!! And the seasoning ...... OMMMMMGGGGG!!! Just a mouth watering dish that keeps me coming back for more ! Keep up the great work !

Ashleyc 29 days ago

Lemon Herb Roasted Chicken

This chicken is EVERYTHING!! Crispy outside, juicy inside!!! Seasoned to absolute PERFECTION!! I loved this dish and I highly recommend it!

Faithandshomari26 about 1 month ago

Catfish Fillet

The food is always awesome & mouthwatering the restaurant is beautiful and the atmosphere is so relaxing . Whenever i get a chance to go i am never disappointed . I absolutely am in love 😍

Dejaneke about 1 month ago

Voodoo Fried Shrimp

Sooooo Delicious!!!

Yoskinomura about 1 month ago

Paschal's Black Bean Burger

I'm vegetarian so I was hesitant going to a meat centric restaurant but they did a beautiful job with their version of the black bean burger that left me satisfied with delicious flavors!

Williamsm0190 about 2 months ago

Paschal's Famous 1947 Fried Chicken

OMG! That fried chicken meal was the best. The greens and yams were amazing too. I thought my grandma was in the kitchen. If I could go everyday I would.

Tineshabrown12 about 2 months ago

Herb Roasted Chicken

Sooo good! The chicken was WELL seasoned all throughout. It wasn't dry or overcooked. It was perfectly right and full of moisture and flavor! It's also a big portion so you'll have enough to eat now and save some for later.

Tracy 2 months ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

Very Good fried chicken Mashed potatoes good.

Jhollis53 3 months ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

Very good. Enjoy. Will return very soon

Chrisylatrice 3 months ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

I had the Fried Chicken, yams and mac & cheese. The chicken was seasoned perfectly and the yams were the omg good! The mac & cheese was nice and cheesy. In Atlanta where you can find soul food on every corner, this is a must. The ambiance of the location is fantastic with all of the Civil Rights Pictures. Absolutely love it! Our server "K" was so nice absolutely loved her as well :)

Zamarahg01 3 months ago

Robert & James Fried Green Tomatoes

I am from nyc and came to visit I visited another restaurant here in Atlanta but didn't have the best experience, it was my birthday trip so me & my girl friend looked up others and found paschals first off the food is amazing as well as the service. I had never had fried tomatoes but I said let me give it a try and it was amazing, super different. I will be back for sure now that I have officially moved here.

Ashley 3 months ago

Tilapia Sandwich

I always enjoy the blackened tilapia sandwich. It's broiled and seasoned to perfection!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA