Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paschal's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Paschal's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sade 9 days ago

Paschal's Strawberry Lemonade

Great flavor real strawberries

Chisarawlings 17 days ago

Smothered Beef Meal

I loved my meal, the meat was tender and we'll seasoned. The sides to go with it reminded me of my grandmother's cooking. I definitely look forward to coming back again.

Choirboy1959 about 1 month ago

3Pc Chicken

Loved the taste of the fried chicken. 3 pieces were not enough😋😍

Jlp about 1 month ago

2Pc Chicken

It was great. The food was hot tasteful.

J about 1 month ago

Baked or Fried Catfish

The fried catfish was such a great experience. Battered to perfection and seasoned well. 10/10 would recommend! Came here with my friends and we could not stay off of each other's plates! Literally everything we had was delicious.

Gesi about 1 month ago

2Pc Chicken

The chicken was amazing! Nicely seasoned and crispy. I would recommend and considering ordering for family for thanksgiving.

Lia about 1 month ago

Tilapia Fillet Family Meal

When the food is so good you take it as a potluck because you want 😋 Paschals. I called my cousin to meet me the 1st day I found this place. Then my daughter, then another day her and her husband. Everyone that visits I brag about this place. The food is so good I cant out the parking lot before I eat my food. I really hope I win I am a new found FAN of Paschals

Anita about 2 months ago

3Pc Chicken

I have been a faithful customer since 2001. To date, I have never had a bad experience and the food is always great! Definitely not something, I should be eating everyday, but I would love to try... The macaroni and cheese, with greens and cornbread as a taste of the South at is finest. I will be a customer for life!

Sikikicalloway about 2 months ago

3Pc Chicken

This was the best fried chicken that my daughter and I had ever tasted! It was seasoned and fried to perfection. We also enjoyed the savory collard greens and yummy yams. Please stop by, trust me, you won't be disappointed. We're looking forward to going back very soon!

Lequintawilkins about 2 months ago

2Pc Chicken

Fried chicken and macaroni are divine. I've been eating here for a while now and the chicken is perfectly seasoned. The macaroni is homemade like my moms. The best soul food I've had in Atlanta. I also love their cocktails when they are open.

Angelia 2 months ago

3Pc Chicken

Black eyed peas, yams, Mac n cheese, corn muffin and peach cobbler. Of all the things to try in the airport and I'm glad I did. OMG!!! Makes me think of home. To the lady that served me peach cobbler. Girl you sho' nuff was right. Lip smack in' good. I love everything thing on my plate. I will be hitting this stop on all my connecting flights. Full as a tick!! Yes. I am a southern woman. Thank you for great food.

Shaylawhite37 3 months ago

2Pc Chicken

The fried chicken was soo good and juicy. I also enjoyed the mac and cheese, candied yams. It was all good and I definitely will be back again.

Krista 4 months ago

Robert & James 1947 Fried Chicken Family Meal

Excellent chicken ! Crispy on the outside but not too much batter. Inside was moist and tender. Just perfect.

Marquitamjackson 4 months ago

Smothered Beef Meal

Okay

Marcia 4 months ago

3Pc Wing Meal

The chicken is always hot and fresh. I wish there was turkey and dressing on the menu. That's my favorite.

Shazzadhossainsh01 4 months ago

2Pc Chicken

The food was Delicious! As a regular customer I wanna come back again and again. :)

Cortezsmith50 4 months ago

3Pc Chicken

It's the closest thing to grandmas Sunday afternoon good cooking! Never disappoints!

Destinedforgreatness2011 4 months ago

2 Pc BBQ Chicken Meal

The barbecue chicken meal was good, tasty, seasoned very well, a big amount of chicken pieces, and cooked very well. I liked how the barbecue chicken was cooked to perfection. Never in my life, have I tasted barbecue chicken in this way. The barbecue sauce on the chicken was very good and I could not stop eating it. The barbecue sauce on the barbecue chicken was finger-licking good. Also, the mac and cheese had a good amount of cheese on it. The mac and cheese were very cheesy to perfection. I really enjoyed myself when I ate the Paschal's restaurant. I also ate at Paschal's Restaurant in the Hartsfield Jackson Airport and it will not be my last time eating at Paschal's Restaurant in the airport and outside of the restaurant. I also tried the all you can eat buffet at Paschal's restaurant and it was delicious and yummy to my tummy. The staff, cooks, and everyone at the restaurant were very friendly and had a lot of hospitality. I always tell my friends about Paschal's Restaraunt and encourage them to visit Paschal's restaurant often. There is not any barbecue chicken that I have tasted that tastes better than Paschal's restaurant barbecue chicken. I give Paschal's restaurant a review of 100%. Furthermore, the collard greens are good. They are also seasoned to perfection. I could not stop eating the collard greens. There are many collard greens that I have tasted at other restaurants and Paschal's have the best collard greens in Atlanta, Georgia. Also, the strawberry lemonade is sweet and has enough sugar in it. Other restaurants who serve and make lemonade cannot best Paschal's restaurant in making strawberry lemonade. Finally, the homemade biscuits are good and they have enough needed butter on them and they are cooked to perfection. There is no other Soul Food Restaurant that I rather go to and dine at than Paschal's restaurant. I will always recommend Paschal's restaurant to family, friends, and co-workers.

Antonio 5 months ago

Robert & James 1947 Fried Chicken Family Meal

Awesome food

Nasima 9 days ago

Robert & James 1947 Fried Chicken Family Meal

Loved it! 😍

Narokpressplaytvlive 22 days ago

3Pc Wing Meal

I was a bit nervous ordering from on Uber Eats. Might I say I was highly impressed by everything! I don't eat everyone's soul food to be completely honest. Those candied yams were the truth ! Greens too ! Fried chicken was perfectly fried. And the peach cobbler didn't last long either ! Lol It was so good that I don't want to order it online. I'm definitely doing more dining in experiences because I always smell their biscuits by their building.

Liverpool about 1 month ago

Catfish Meal

This is a great place for a couple, friends or family! I would even go to just treat myself! The atmosphere is perfect, the staff is exceptional and the food is AMAZING! If you have not been to this historic spot, you are doing yourself an injustice! Trust me, make your reservation TODAY!

Nathlie about 1 month ago

4 Choice Vegetable Plate

The vegetables are always delicious! I normally have the greens, mac, black eyed peas and sweet potatoes.

Orsibecky about 1 month ago

4 Choice Vegetable Plate

I just purchase a veggie plate at your Atlanta airport location Terminal B. Good southern cooking with excellent southern hospitality ! Natasha and El were just delightful. Such a different greeting than expected in a busy airport. Kudos ladies for a job well done!

Brinalove19 about 1 month ago

2Pc Chicken

Awesome place of eatery. They offer a variety of different types of soul food that you could enough and they. Are affordable.

Camri about 2 months ago

2Pc Chicken

The chicken here is EVERYTHING! Well seasoned, crispy, and tender. So many restaurants overcook chicken but Paschal's knows how to satisfy their guests with perfectly cooked savory soul food!

Guest about 2 months ago

3Pc Chicken

This was the best fried chicken that my daughter and I had ever tasted! It was seasoned and fried to perfection. We also enjoyed the savory collard greens and yummy yams. Please stop by, trust me, you won't be disappointed. We're looking forward to going back very soon!

Talon about 2 months ago

3Pc Chicken Tender Meal

Good

Karima 2 months ago

3Pc Chicken

I tried the chicken meal and it was just as if I was inside the restaurant. The food is always amazing here. Will be ordering again!

Jazzcream15 2 months ago

3Pc Chicken

Ok so my one and only time eating here was in the Atlanta airport. This was my first time flying and I was on a layover. I'm hungry and I had a hour to kill so I decided to eat something. I'm walking and I can smell chicken so I wander over not expecting much ..just a hot meal to kill time. (I was coming from montana and I never heard of this place.) Anyway I order a 3 piece with mac and greens and proceed to walk towards my terminal to sit and eat. As I'm walking I begin almost drooling from the scents coming from my plate. So I walk a little bit faster lol cause I have QUICKLY come to the conclusion this just may be more than a hot meal to kill time. Ok once seated, I dig in. One word :HEAVENLY! I mean delicious is a understatement! I enjoyed every single bite of my food. EVERY BITE! I ate the bone dang near of that chicken. I was just a greasy happy mess once I finished tearing through that plate. It was perfect...chicken was perfect like my mississippi grandma's chicken perfect. AND THE GREEENSSS! No hot sauce needed. Loved it. This meal happened well over 2 years ago and I still think about it to this day! Lol man I pray for another layover in atl so that I may be reunited with that fine cuisine. Thank you.

Sallie 3 months ago

2Pc Chicken

I remember when they were on hunter street and chicken w1.50 sandwiches and still good no it more but still good Sallie

Kf 4 months ago

3Pc Chicken

The food with absolutely delicious I would recommend this restaurant to anyone. I'm a regular customer I will definitely be back for more.

Tevin 4 months ago

4 Choice Vegetable Plate

Great

Smithgeary 4 months ago

2Pc Chicken

It was during Morehouse 's Homecoming. My best friend had never been to Paschall's. I can remember as a young student at Morehouse eating the chicken for the first time. My friend wanted another taste before leaving back home. It was great.

Linda 4 months ago

3Pc Wing Meal

Great baked. Wings!

Linda 4 months ago

Oven Roasted Chicken Family Meal

The roasted chicken is sooo good and juicy and flavorful!!! The yams are the best too!!

Vicki 4 months ago

3Pc Wing Meal

I never been to this restaurant but looking forward to a visit real soon.

Monicamoten1 5 months ago

3Pc Chicken

Finger licking good the best !!

Dyeisha 5 months ago

3Pc Wing Meal

Mannnnn ... when I tell y'all I had a wonderful meal the other night ! I didn't know if I wanted to save the other half for later or go back up there and order ANOTHER plate. The food is awesome!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA