Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paschal's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Angela 8 days ago

Chef's Signature Gumbo

ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS!!!! The best Gumbo ever on this side of heaven!!!!!! I can't wait to get come back and have it again!!!!! The customer service at Paschal's is excellent, and the food is wonderful!!! True down home, authentic southern-styled food!!!

Reltru 14 days ago

Southern mac & cheese

This macaroni was the cheesiest I had ever eaten. It wasnt just cheesy it was full of flavor. It should ne on everyone's plate when they dine here.

Msmith2k3 20 days ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

The fired chicken here is amazing. Its that old fashion fried chicken that your grandmother has been making since you were a kid. If you want to take yourself back to the good old days then you must eat this meal at Paschal's. I live close and eat this at least once a week. MMM MMM good.

Janice.Daniels 23 days ago

Catfish Fillet

The catfish was fried to perfection. The green beans were the best I've ever had. The collard greens were good as well.

Sayednairb 26 days ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

I had the signature dish and the chicken was tender, flavorful and seasoned just right. The sides of baked Macaroni & Cheese and Black Eyed Peas were delicious as well.

Clsdacbm 29 days ago

Paschal's Seafood Trio

Our waiter was great, the food however I would only rate 3 out of 5...not all that great.

Taiwjohnson about 1 month ago

Paschal's Famous 1947 Fried Chicken

Do yourself a favor and don't walk but run to Paschals for the fried chicken, Mac n cheese, greens and peach cobbler. It's fantastic!! What's even more amazing is that it was also an important part of the Civil Rights movement which is evident by the pictures on the wall of Dr. King and others.

Mundy.S92 about 1 month ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

I love it!!!

Cyntwms about 2 months ago

Tilapia Sandwich

The fish was fresh and the sandwich was good.

Bruhjoey about 2 months ago

Crispy fingerling

I was feeling a little down about being away from home on my birthday, but then I came upon Paschal's at the ATL airport. (I had chicken tenders, mac & cheese, and blackeye peas.) The service was fantastic, and if it were not for all the people walking around with luggage, I would have sworn I was back at home in at my own kitchen table! Now THAT is what soul food is all about! Thanks for making my birthday special!

Breyannakeith about 2 months ago

16 oz Bone-in Ribeye

It was a nice experience. The portions were fair for the prices. The taste was great the ribs were well seasoned and tender. The mac and cheese was delicious. The service was good too even though it was a busy night.

Allynshops about 2 months ago

Collards w/ ham shanks

My son who hate all vegetables becomes a collard green eating monster when we go to Paschals!!! And I quote"Mom if you cooked like Paschal's I'd eat greens everyday!"

Dlognir85 about 2 months ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

Enjoyed Paschals inside the Atlanta airport. AMAZING, every last bite. This was my first time, I had the 2 pc Chicken dinner w/ Collard greens, Black eye peas & Cornbread. I like how they give 2 pieces of cornbread that didn't crumble apart. The black eye peas were seasoned to perfection as well as the chicken. Hats off, job done excellent. I should have ordered 2.

Zeldagilzeane 2 months ago

West Side Ribs

Went to the restaurant on Saturday, June 15th at 5:30pm. Our waiter was Zac. It was four of us and we had about a 30 min wait before we were seated. Our appetizer took a while to come to the table as well as the cornbread. These food items came about 5 mins before our meal so we were waiting for a while and only had our drinks to sip on. Two of us ordered the half rack ribs (just ok, mine was charred), the seafood trio (food was cold but good), and the fried chicken (this was good and I should have ordered this instead of the ribs). Three of us ordered the peach cobbler because it came highly recommended but it was just ok (I've had better and didn't have to spend as much either). I thought that the food was ok and not nearly worth the price that we paid but the ambiance was nice and pleasant enough. Even though we waited a bit long for our food to be served, we still tipped our waiter Zac well because he had a nice personality and smiled a lot.

Vmtwin 2 months ago

Paschal's Seafood Trio

This was my first time eating at Paschal's. When I walked into the door, I was greeted with a beautiful smile from the hostess. I told her I was there to meet my sorors for a birthday party. She made me feel like she was so excited for us to share this special day them and that we were welcomed. The Bartender, with the dreads, was also our waiter in the restaurant. He was PHENOMENAL!! He made us specialized birthday drinks and was very attentive. We tried the shrimp, calamari, salmon, fried green tomatoes, fried catfish, mac & cheese, and the award-winning peach cobbler. EVERY BITE WE ATE WAS BETTER THAN THE LAST BITE!! We could not stop eating. The food was perfectly cooked and seasoned. The mac-and-cheese was full of different cheeses. You could tell that the chef specialized in southern cuisine. They had security walking around outside and they had valet parking! I would really recommend this place for a special occasion, a PERFECT date, or a family gathering. The food and drinks were reasonably priced and the atmosphere welcoming!

Christianstylesstudios 3 months ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

Loved it! Came from Raleigh, NC to visit; my last visit was August 2018 during the Bronnerbros Hairshow. We'll be back August 2019❤

Lenneia.Batiste 3 months ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

The fried chicken and catfish is really good! We went here after our college reunion and has an amazing time. I've visited Paschal's on many different occasions for different events and the food is always good! You can't go wrong with Paschal's!

Taylor.Hinton 3 months ago

*Salmon en Papilotte

This is the best soul food that I've had in a very long time. I enjoyed the entire service and staff. I definitely recommend this specific entree as well. I'm going back in a month for an event and I'm confident that all of the guests will love it as well.

Jillupshaw 3 months ago

Macaroni & Cheese

My first encounter with Paschal's mac and cheese was at an event held at the Atlanta location. I could not get enough! So good, made the old fashioned way!❤

Lwj007 12 days ago

Paschal's Shrimp & Creamy Grits

Excellent meal as always, took three new people, all love the main course, and love the fried dill pickles, fried chicken, and catfish. They went back the next night

Iphone 17 days ago

16 oz Bone-in Ribeye

A seafood pasta dish And Ribs for lunch the next day Excellent service. Friendly. Issue with steak (have had this issue at another place so no reflection on them) which they quickly made right. Everything was delicious. Had the sweet potato pie . YUM. Certainly recommend!

Dwilliams0691 22 days ago

Southern mac & cheese

I can't wait to come back! During my visit I ordered the mac and cheese and fried chicken and it was amazing. The chicken was nice and crispy and seasoned to perfection. The mac and cheese warm and cheesy. Service and drinks were very good as well. This place has so much history as well.

Jlabrit 25 days ago

Paschal's Seafood Pasta Bowl

I am an Atlanta native, and I must admit there is NOTHING like the Paschal's! I first visited this restaurant on my prom night in 2012 and have been going every since. The food is SO fresh that I vividly remember smelling the rolls every time I drove past the restaurant. The Seafood Pasta Bowl is like no other pasta dish in Atlanta. I cannot wait to visit yet again for my birthday next month!

Octaviamixson 27 days ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

The best. Crispy and still juicy. Walked over to Concourse B to try it out and it was well worth it

Bsdavis1214 29 days ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

I COME HERE EVERY TIME I AM IN ATL AND THE FOOD IS HANDS DOWN THEEEEEEEEE BEST!!!! SO MUCH SO MY FAMILY IS PLANNING A REUNION NEXT YEAR AND I TALKED ABOUT IT SO MUCH EVERYONE WANTS TO SEE WHAT THE HYPE IS SO WE WILL FOR SURE BE EATING HERE DURING THAT TIME. THERE ARE A LOT OF RESTAURANTS THERE BUT NONE OF THEM BEATS THIS PLACE! UNTIL NEXT TIME XOXOXO :-)

Battle Adrienne about 1 month ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

The "famous chicken" was the best that I have EVER had. Thanks for still being around after all these years in the same community.

Nsjpjj1 about 1 month ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

Lord have mercy. Decided to give Paschals a try here at the airport after reading the history of the establishment. Customer service was excellent and the food was EXTRAORDINARY. Chicken was so moist with BOLD flavors. Mac & Cheese was so delicious and light. Candied yams were perfect, I could taste the sweetnesses and spice without either overshadowing each other. A true gem from the beginning.

Cmariepreyer about 2 months ago

Sautéed broccoli

My cousin and I visited during the week on a very slow evening. They were out of several items/dishes on the menu which was disappointing because we couldn't order anything we actually wanted. The waitress said she would bring bread while we decided on what to eat but she never did... it was always "still cooking". We settled for a pasta bowl and veggies but after a very long wait we decided to find food elsewhere. The manager sent word that our order was finally ready but the order was wrong. It took another 20 min to correct which made us late for our next engagement. Right before we left, we asked if there was ever any bread, the waitress said no. We left in amazement at the entire experience... a complete disappointment. Also, it was my late mother's birthday and we chose this restaurant to celebrate/remember her so it was a special day for me. I should have chosen another place.

Tamihos about 2 months ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

I was in fried chicken heaven!! I eat fried chicken twice a year. At my momma and my Paschal's!!! I ordered yams, collards and black eyed peas. The food is flavorful, hot and DELICIOUS! You can't go wrong eating at Paschal's. To top it off, eat the peach clobber. We were so full that we rented a room at the W 😂! Love the food and atmosphere.

Leinbachamya about 2 months ago

16 oz Bone-in Ribeye

This ribeye was WELL worth it. Extremely succulent, warm, & tender with a very pleasuring sauce. The hostesses & waitors treat you very well, very on-their-feet & friendly. 5 stars! I recommend this restaurant too any & everyone!

Tada2004 about 2 months ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

My husband and I stopped in for lunch during our time in Atlanta for the Primerica Convention at Mercedes Benz Stadium. We ordered the 1947 fried chicken with collard greens, macaroni & cheese, and an extra side of candied yams! From our very first bite we were amazed by the delicious flavors and crispness of the chicken. The chicken was moist and not dry. The entire meal tasted like I was at Grandma' kitchen table. The side dishes were also divine. The bite size cornbread was perfect, not dry with the perfect amount of sweetness. I had aGeorgia peach martini that not only looked amazing with all the colors but tasted terrific. Wish there was one of these restaurants in California but we will make Paschels a tradition of visiting in our future trips to Atlanta. Our waiter Justin provided great service and hospitality. Thank you!

Ranee about 2 months ago

Hot Crab & Pimento Cheese Dip

I did not think that I would like this dip because of the pimento cheese. My hats go off to the person who created this. I was scrapping the bowl and had to order a second one. Thank you,

Mashawn16 2 months ago

Catfish Fillet

Paschals catfish dinner is super succulent and seasoned to perfection!! While working in the Atlanta area Paschals was my go to for lunch and dinner. The collard greens, mac n cheese, and my favorite salmon salad has been unmatched!! Oh and the strawberry lemonade always hits the spot! Yes!!!!!! Paschal's always the right decision in choice of restaurants! Dr. Mashawn Duncan-Young

Teresa.Jones3 2 months ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

Everything was great , the servers was very friendly and helpful. I will always make the drive to atl and have a great meal here.

Mianarvelle 3 months ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

I honestly came to only give a review of the waiter, Jamari. Paschals seemed to have been understaffed on 5/30. There were several big parties after 7 and our waiter, Jamari was by himself. Normally with big parties, Management would help in some way. The wait time on the food was long and the attitude of one table was enough to make anyone lose their mind. But not Jamari. I really appreciate his kindness & patience. I own a business and knowing that he wasn't at fault for any of what management should have been handling. He kept us informed of what was going on and he tried his hardest. So Jamari, this is for you. Well done!

Cjromi14 3 months ago

Catfish Fillet

Great catfish!

Jennifer 3 months ago

Savory Shrimp & Vegetable Sauté

I tried the shrimp and grits. This was the best shrimp and grits i have ever eaten. We will absolutely be back for the peach cobbler!

Mlazenby212 3 months ago

1947 Old Fashion Fried Chicken

It was crispy season very well .the fried green tomato is what I had on the side I live in Decatur ga. But it was worth the trip. You will not be disappointedi will be back. My brother and I have the same birthday and I would like. to have our party there we are not twin.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA